Leht, Ocean County, NJ 08087,USA
+(609) 807-1911
support@neic.news

Month: July 2021

"Breaking News as it Breaks"

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 19:21:00 EDT | FL | PALM BEACH COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 7:21PM EDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 7:45PM EDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=FLC099 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=26.6515,-80.2767&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 19:21:00 EDT | FL | HENDRY COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 7:21PM EDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 7:45PM EDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=FLC051 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=26.6105,-81.0755&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 19:21:00 EDT | FL | GLADES COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 7:21PM EDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 7:45PM EDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=FLC043 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=26.9844,-81.0755&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 19:11:00 EDT | UT | WASHINGTON COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 5:11PM MDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 8:15PM MDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=UTC053 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=37.3225,-113.478&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 18:31:00 EDT | AZ | GILA COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 3:31PM MST UNTIL JULY 31 AT 7:30PM MST BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC007 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=33.6371,-110.522&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 18:37:00 EDT | AZ | YAVAPAI COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 3:37PM MST UNTIL JULY 31 AT 3:45PM MST BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC025 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=34.6464,-112.429&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 18:37:00 EDT | AZ | COCONINO COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 3:37PM MST UNTIL JULY 31 AT 3:45PM MST BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC005 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=35.6648,-111.475&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 18:13:00 EDT | SC | ORANGEBURG COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 6:13PM EDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 7:00PM EDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=SCC075 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=33.5635,-81.0755&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 18:13:00 EDT | SC | CALHOUN COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 6:13PM EDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 7:00PM EDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=SCC017 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=33.6739,-80.7658&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 18:15:00 EDT | UT | IRON COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 4:15PM MDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 4:30PM MDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=UTC021 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=37.7855,-113.192&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 17:47:00 EDT | TX | ROBERTS COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 4:47PM CDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 5:00PM CDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=TXC393 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=35.8541,-100.89&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 17:16:00 EDT | UT | WEBER COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 3:16PM MDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 3:45PM MDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=UTC057 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=41.2603,-111.952&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 17:01:00 EDT | WA | OKANOGAN COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WATCH**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 2:01PM PDT UNTIL AUGUST 01 AT 5:00PM PDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=WAC047 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=48.5897,-119.652&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 17:01:00 EDT | WA | CHELAN COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WATCH**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 2:01PM PDT UNTIL AUGUST 01 AT 5:00PM PDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=WAC007 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=47.8459,-120.012&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 16:21:00 EDT | AL | JEFFERSON COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 3:21PM CDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 3:45PM CDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ALC073 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=33.4914,-86.9824&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 15:34:00 EDT | MO | BUTLER COUNTY |**SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 2:34PM CDT UNTIL JULY 31 AT 3:15PM CDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC023 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=36.6951,-90.3748&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 15:36:00 EDT | NV | CLARK COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WATCH**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 12:36PM PDT UNTIL AUGUST 01 AT 5:00AM PDT BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=NVC003 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=36.0796,-115.094&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 15:36:00 EDT | AZ | MOHAVE COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WATCH**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 12:36PM MST UNTIL AUGUST 01 AT 5:00AM MST BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC015 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=35.2143,-113.763&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 15:35:00 EDT | AZ | YAVAPAI COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 12:35PM MST UNTIL JULY 31 AT 3:45PM MST BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC025 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=34.6464,-112.429&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]

New Alert from: NEIC

2021-07-31 15:35:00 EDT | AZ | COCONINO COUNTY |**FLASH FLOOD WARNING**| . | ISSUED JULY 31 AT 12:35PM MST UNTIL JULY 31 AT 3:45PM MST BY NWS | 177 | http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC005 [googlemaps http://maps.google.com/maps?q=35.6648,-111.475&output=embed&s=AARTsJp56EajYksz3JXgNCwT3LJnGsqqAQ]